Ralph McQuarrie Art
Fan Art
Featured Artist



Seeds of Darkness Soundtrack

Click the image to purchase the CD!


Jason Graves created an original soundtrack for the fan film called Seeds of Darkness. It is a Dark time for the Republic. Senator Palpatine has declared himself Emperor and has begun to systematically eliminate the Jedi. However on a remote planet in the outer rim territory there is a lone Jedi Master who knows secrets about the Emperor and his resurrection of the Sith. The Emperor has foreseen that this Jedi could be his downfall.

A Sith Lord has been dispatched to destroy the fallen Jedi master before he has the chance to align himself with the lowly rebellion. The Rebels themselves have sent a Squadron including a young padawan named Mira Naolos in attempt to lure Master Rotal back to the "good side".

Here is a preview of the songs from the soundtrack.

01: Prologue

02: The Fleet and Adun's Assignment

03: Exploring and The Bounty Hunters Attack

04: Engage The Cloaking Device

05: Evasive Maneuvers

06: Adun Appears and The Ambush

07: Outmaneuver Them?

08: Tricks of the Dark Side

09: Fantsy Overture

10: The Face Off

11: The Sinister March

12: Zoilus' Defeat and Jump to Hyperspace

13: Master Rotal's Demise and Rescuing Mira

14: Finale and End Credits

Back to Music