MENU

Search
Latest News
Images
Features
Multimedia
Comlinks
Contact Us

Star Wars


Star Star Wars

Star Wars

 


Get the latest Rogue One News Now!

Latest News


 
Sunday July 17, 2016
Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Day 3

Be sure to see the events that were live streamed from Day 3 of Star Wars Celebration Europe!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Saturday July 16, 2016
Latest Hot Star Wars Videos At The Galactic Voyage YouTube Channel

Are you missing out on Star Wars Celebration Europe? Get the latest hot new Star Wars videos at the Galactic Voyage YouTube channel. Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Saturday July 16, 2016
Daily Video Clip #2

Today's second new video is the Star Wars Battlefront: Death Star Teaser Trailer! Coming in September, Season Pass holders will receive our third digital expansion pack, Star Wars Battlefront: Death Star. More new maps – on ground and in space – new weapons and star cards and two new heroes including one larger-than-life character we know you've been patiently waiting for. Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Saturday July 16, 2016
Daily Video Clip #1

Today's first new video is the Star Wars Rebels Season Three Trailer! Get your first look at the new season of Star Wars Rebels, featuring the return of characters both new and familiar from both sides of the rebellion. Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Saturday July 16, 2016
Star Wars Thrawn

Timothy Zahn is writing a new canon novel called Star Wars Thrawn that will be out in April 2017. He will appear in Season 3 of Star Wars Rebels!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Saturday July 16, 2016
Star Wars Catalyst

James Luceno is writing a Rogue One companion novel called Star Wars Catalyst. I really like the cover!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Friday July 15, 2016
Daily Video Clip #3

Today's third new video is the An Hour With Mark Hamill Panel at Star Wars Celebration 2016! Enough said. Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Friday July 15, 2016
Daily Video Clip #2

Today's second new video is the Ahsoka’s Untold Tales Panel at Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016. The Clone Wars and Star Wars Rebels Supervising Director Dave Filoni, voice of Ahsoka Tano, Ashley Eckstein, and Lucasfilm Story Group’s Pablo Hidalgo discuss untold tales of Ahsoka’s past, including her discovery by the Jedi Order as a young child and much more! Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Friday July 15, 2016
Daily Video Clip #1

Today's first new video is Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - Celebration Reel. Go behind the scenes with the cast and crew of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. Enjoy!


Posted by: Jedi Power


Friday July 15, 2016
Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Stream

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Stream – Day 1. Watch exclusive panels, interviews, floor coverage, and more, all live from Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016!

Today’s schedule (subject to change):
11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction


Posted by: Jedi Power


Friday July 15, 2016
Star Wars Celebration Europe Begins

Star Wars Celebration Europe has begun! Stay tuned for lots of cool updates from the event!


Posted by: Jedi Power



Archived News


Serving the Net since 1999

Galactic-Voyage.com © 2016

This site is not connected to Disney or Lucasfilm Ltd. in any way. Any improper use of Lucasfilm's copyrighted material or trademarks on this site is not intended. Do not reproduce or copy any material or ideas without authorization from the Webmaster. All rights for Star Wars © 1977, 1997, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2011; The Empire Strikes Back © 1980, 1997, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2011; Return of the Jedi © 1983, 1997, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2011; The Phantom Menace © 1999, 2011; Attack of the Clones © 2002, 2011; Revenge of the Sith © 2005, 2011; The Clone Wars © 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014; Star Wars Rebels © 2014, 2015; The Force Awakens © 2015 and Rogue One © 2016 are reserved by Disney and Lucasfilm Ltd.